Loan Officers

Darren Snow
President & Founder
NMLS#239013
darren@k2lending.com Apply Here
Marshall Montoya
VP of Sales
NMLS#944026
marshall@k2lending.comApply Here
Neal Waggoner
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#976741
neal@k2lending.comApply Here
Julia Cebatah
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#1402644
julia@k2lending.comApply Here
Noah Gifford
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#1443460
noah@k2lending.comApply Here
Tyler Hutson
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#1156929
tyler@k2lending.comApply Here
John Renfro
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#879686
john@k2lending.comApply Here
Hunter Smith
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#1543165
hunter@k2lending.comApply Here
Ross Meyer
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#1741304
ross@k2lending.comApply Here
Jeff Kingery
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#406328
jeff@k2lending.comApply Here
Corine Kampf
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#1620117
corine@k2lending.comApply Here
Larry Boulton
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
larry@k2lending.comApply Here


Susanne Wilson
Sr. Mortgage Advisor
NMLS#1528598
susanne@k2lending.comApply Here

%d bloggers like this: